Contact Us

Please use the below information to get in touch with the correct person – for all player questions, please contact your grade coordinator or section chair first.

Club Officers

President
Tom Street
president@esafc.org.nz

Chairman
Simon Hilton
chair@esafc.org.nz

Secretary & Treasurer
John Etherington
secretary@esafc.org.nz

Girls Coordinator
Odette Ah Chee
odette@letseat.co.nz

Senior Men
Paul Jackson
pauljseniorchairman@gmail.com

Club Captain
Jim Marsh
jim@asengineering.co.nz

Administration

Administration Manager
Tracey Kingdon
tracey@esafc.org.nz
09 578 1375

Operations Manager
Dani Briggs
dani@esafc.org.nz
09 578 1375

Club Accountant
Louise Mitchelson
accounts@esafc.org.nz
09 578 1375

Media Team

Media Manager
Deven Jackson
devenjackson@live.com

Chief Photographer
Jean-Christophe Varnier
photos@esafc.org.nz

 

Grade Coordinators

5th Mixed
Isabella Ruffell
isabellaruffell@hotmail.com

6th Mixed
Isabella Ruffell
isabellaruffell@hotmail.com

7th Boys
Kate Lilly
kate_lilly@hotmail.com

7th Girls
Lucy Ferris
ferri_girl_369@hotmail.com

8th Boys
Kate Lilly
kate_lilly@hotmail.com

8th Girls
Steph Curran
steph.e.curran@gmail.com

9th Boys
Lucy Ferris
ferri_girl_369@hotmail.com

9th Girls
Position vacant

10th Boys
Brent Lindenberg
bclindenberg@hotmail.com

10th Girls
Lucy Carter
lucy.tietjens@gmail.com

11th Boys
Anna Hammond
achammond12@gmail.com

11th Girls
Cindy Whitworth
cindy_whitworth@hotmail.com

12th Boys
Taryn Evans
etaryn@hotmail.com

12th Girls
Jo Marcroft
josmith1nz@yahoo.co.nz

13th Boys NRF
Kerry Scott
kerry_scott@hotmail.com

13th Girls
Position vacant

14th Boys NRF
Brent Lindenberg
bclindenberg@hotmail.com

14th Girls
Odette Ah Chee
odette@letseat.co.nz

13th/14th In-House
Sarah Chapman
Sarahchapman173@gmail.com

15th Boys
Dan Harris
dansterjh@yahoo.co.uk

15th & 16th Girls
Kevin Hoare
clodagh1@xtra.co.nz

17th – 19th Boys
Position vacant

Sign up to our Club Newsletter 'Kick-off'

Keep up to date with all the latest news, offers and information whether you're a player, parent, coach, volunteer or supporter. Our newsletter is weekly in the Winter Season and monthly in the Summer Season.