Contact Us

Please use the below information to get in touch with the correct person – for all player questions, please contact your grade coordinator or section chair first.

Club Officers

President
Tom Street
president@esafc.org.nz
021 685 651

Chairman
Simon Hilton
chair@esafc.org.nz
021 929 067

Secretary & Treasurer
John Etherington
secretary@esafc.org.nz
021 740 254

Girls Coordinator
Odette Ah Chee
odette@letseat.co.nz
021 982 572

Senior Men
Paul Jackson
pauljseniorchairman@gmail.com
021 633 649

Club Captain
Jim Marsh
jim@asengineering.co.nz
027 421 1924

Administration

Administration Manager
Tracey Kingdon
tracey@esafc.org.nz
09 578 1375

Operations Manager
Dani Briggs
dani@esafc.org.nz
09 578 1375

Club Accountant
Louise Mitchelson
accounts@esafc.org.nz
09 578 1375

Media Team

Reporter & Communications Content Creator
Bonnie Jansen
bonnie@esafc.org.nz
027 282 8889

Chief Photographer
Jean-Christophe Varnier
photos@esafc.org.nz
027 4896 643

 

Grade Coordinators

5th Mixed
Isabella Ruffell
isabellaruffell@hotmail.com
021 162 5871

6th Mixed
Isabella Ruffell
isabellaruffell@hotmail.com
021 162 5871

7th Boys
Position vacant

7th Girls
Position vacant

8th Boys
Position vacant

8th Girls
Position vacant

9th Boys Brent Lindenberg
bclindenberg@hotmail.com
027 642 3124

9th Girls
Position vacant

10th Boys
Anna Hammond
achammond12@gmail.com
027 424 7517

10th Girls
Kate Park
kate@satellite-distribution.co.nz
021 592 299

11th Boys
Taryn Evans
etaryn@hotmail.com
021 253 1742

11th Girls
Jo Marcroft
josmith1nz@yahoo.co.nz
021 079 7788

12th Boys
Kerry Scott
kerry_scott@hotmail.com
021 558 200

12th Girls
Anna Hammond
achammond12@gmail.com
027 424 7517

13th Boys NRF
Brent Lindenberg
bclindenberg@hotmail.com
027 642 3124

13th Girls
Position vacant

14th Boys NRF
Dan Harris
dansterjh@yahoo.co.uk
021 714 936

14th Girls
Position vacant

13th/14th In-House
Sarah Chapman
Sarahchapman173@gmail.com
021 498 965

15th Boys
Position vacant

15th & 16th Girls
Kevin Hoare
clodagh1@xtra.co.nz
027 256 0207

17th – 19th Boys
Hamish Skeggs
hamishskeggs@gmail.com
021 466 640

Sign up to our Club Newsletter 'Kick-off'

Keep up to date with all the latest news, offers and information whether you're a player, parent, coach, volunteer or supporter. Our newsletter is weekly in the Winter Season and monthly in the Summer Season.